Call us : 02921 321 161

READ THE LATEST REVIEWS FROM GOOD SALON GUIDE - YOU CAN REVIEW US TOO
"Lawrence is the best!"
Reviewed 05 January 2016
Ben Tapley

Lawrence is the best! An image conscious guy, I am usually worried about a new hair cut as I like my smart-surfer style and have difficult thick hair. Lawrence really knows what he is doing, and informed me of what went wrong with my previous haircut elsewhere. And a decent price too! I have even travelled back to Cardiff from London just to get a hair cut with him.

"Brilliant team!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Neda Shirazi

The only Salon I can trust to do my hair . Brilliant team xxx

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Nicola Charles

Wouldn't go anywhere else, fantastic team , make you feel special x

"Outstanding!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Debs Porter

Could not be anything else but outstanding .. Well done Loz ! Very proud of you Debbie x

"Amazing!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Rebecca Edwards

Amazing!! Lawrence is a miracle worker! So happy with my new hair! Wouldn't trust anyone else to cut my hair apart from Lawrence. Very happy client!!

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Dawn Lindsay

Feels like visiting family when we go to Precision Hair, always come away having laughed loads. Amazing customer service, amazing cuts and colours and always amazing fun. Wouldn't go anywhere else xxx

"Amazing haircut and colour!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Marie Pugh

Amazing haircut and colour. Lawrence is a true wizard

"I don't trust my hair with anyone else!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Alice Fudge

Lovely salon with amazingly talented staff. I don't trust my hair with anyone else! ❤️

"Always a pleasure!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Cath Jones

Always a pleasure to visit Lawrence and his fab team, and come away with a cracking hair do too!

"Wouldn't trust anybody else to do my hair!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Katie Jane Gregory

Fantastic. Lawrence, Charlotte and team are very professional! Wouldn't trust anybody else to do my hair!

"My knight in black skinnies!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Caroline Walker

Lawrence is my knight in black skinnies! Wouldn't let another living soul near my hair.

"Always been happy!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Naomi Rowe

A classy, professional salon with friendly staff. Always been happy with my cuts, colours & extensions with Lawrence. Xx

"Very friendly and professional!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Rhyan Berrigan

Very friendly, professional, great hair 'do' and fantastic tea :-)

"A lovely, warm and welcoming salon!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Chelsea Fraser

Very happy with my wonderful new hair!! Really is a fantastic place to be! A lovely, warm and welcoming salon Thank you all ☺️

"Worth every penny!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Helen Giles

The friendliest staff out of any salon I have been to, and great quality colour and style! Worth every penny!

"Thank you so much!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Linda Jayne Blunt

Hey Law, Charlotte and the team thank you so much for giving me a fantastic colour and cut !. I love it and love the new salon it's fabulous x

"Glad I've found this salon!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Daniel Whitehouse

Glad I've found this salon! Friendly staff and a talented hairdresser Daniel Bates who takes his time to ensure the style is perfect

"A beautiful salon with beautiful staff!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Jess Walker

A beautiful salon with beautiful staff! As a picky client it's the first salon I've found where I always leave feeling thrilled at the work the team have done. Dan does an amazing job and the whole team make you feel welcome!

"Fun, funky and amazingly brilliant!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Karen Adams

Precision Hair Design - the newest incarnation for the former Glo Cardiff. Fun, Funky and amazingly brilliant! From Fringe Trims to Full Foils and everything in between - Precision will not disappoint! Lawrence is a hair genius and his team are fabulous!! Give them a try!

"Absolutely adore this salon!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Casha Jade Gregory

Absolutely adore this salon! I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I HIGHLY recommend the Keratin smoothing treatment for people with frizzy hair! Smooths the frizz right out and is now in great condition! Very happy customer every single time!

"Couldn't possibly imagine going anywhere else!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Mali Chapman

I have been a dedicated client for about 7 years now ! Any questions or advice I always go to Lawrence! My hair is in fab condition thanks to him and the team! I have never been anywhere else since I have started having my hair done with him and I couldn't possibly imagine going anywhere else! 6 stars from me if that were an option!

"Best Salon I have been to!"
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Ben Skinner

Best Salon I have been to! Friendly and professional team, with the salon always immaculate! Relaxing environment, perfect results.. Lawrence, Charlotte and Daniel are brilliant! Highly recommend this salon!

"Unbelievable! "
Reviewed 04 September 2015
Angela Morgan

Unbelievable....new treatment called 'Lisse Design' has turned my hair smooth for the first time in about 10 years and has turned my daughters thick crazy mop in to a smooth sleek style.........recommend to anybody its brill and so is Charlotte!

PRECISION on Twitter